Rsvp dating sydney nsw whitney houston dating eddie murphy

Rated 4.36/5 based on 846 customer reviews

What I am looking for: Tall, Confident but not cocky,reliable,loving,respectful and must be a good communicator. I have jus decided that it's time to start dating again as I do desire a relationship eventually .

Be a man when he needs to be,someone with good morals,understanding,a good leader,the list goes on lol. feel the fun part is to getting to know each other so not going to tell you much about me right now . What I am looking for: I\'m looking for someone who loves being open someone who\'s never angry and some who would be able to feel comfortable in bed with someone who is clean and always happy I also want some who loves thea family some who's happy to try new things and also a person who loves island food About me: I work in cold storage job I grew up in newzealand but I just moved to Melbourne 8 months ago I\\\\\\\\'m 23 years old I love to watch movies I\\\\\\\\'m a really hard worker been single for three years and love long walks on the beach and I love dogs I love trying new things looking for someone who is honest and caring I love to train at the gym I\'m also a loyal and happy person My Interests: My favorite food is island food I love rugby I love to train and I love to chill watch Netflix and have a few beers I use to play rugby I\\'m a outgoing person I love cleaning and also I love to eat heaps of food I'm a person who wants someone to be here when I'm felling down I love and someone I can cuddle in bed I'm a open person What I am looking for: A woman and I\'m not fussed about age but honestly would prefer a older woman Im not looking for a sugar mumma Im just looking for like minded women who know wat they want and know how to follow through with getting what she wants cause I know wat I want and wat I'm looking for About me: I am josh Im 28 from Elizabeth I have a 7year old daughter who lives with her mum I work part time doing demolition work I live alone and enjoy the simple things in life so if u want to join me u know how to find me I'm looking for a female to have some fun with and see were it goes I'm 420 friendly My Interests: I love all food except for seafood and I love to listen to music I absolutely love hanging out with my dog and my daughter I would much rather sit at home and watch movies or watch You Tube than going out as not really a people person I'm 420 friendly What I am looking for: I am a passionate Scorpio and value honesty,integrity as well as having a kick arse time in and out of the bedroom.

About me: I have been seperated for almost 3 years and ready to meet someone special. I have two boys 17 & 19, who are very independent so I have my life back.

I enjoy every situation I find myself in..the most of life. My Interests: I love all foods, drives in the country, wineries, live music, going out for drinks. My favourite time of the year is summer and enjoy spending as much time as I can at the beach.

Live music, dancing, drinks and keeping fit What I am looking for: I'm not overly picky, but do prefer a tall guy, preferably over six feet tall, as I am pretty tall myself, dark hair and a goatie would be great.. A caring guy with a fun personality, honest, reliable, faithful, and easy going not too serious about life. My Interests: I like to go out and socialise when I can, meet new people, make new friendships.

Someone between the age of 60 to 68i don\\\\'t mind if he like,s to have a few drink,s and smoke,s and I don\\\\'t want any children living with us and I would like someone that know,s how to laugh and enjoy themselve,s About me: I grew up in a small country town and now I live in a very pretty fishing village I enjoy bb,as and dinning out I enjoy travelling but it is much nicer to have someone to travel with I like watching a good movie and I would like to meet and have a coffee and see if we connect I am not good at doing profile,s My Interests: I eat nearly all sort,s of food and I love bbq,s and watching a good movie at the cinema as well as watching a movie cuddled up on the lounge I enjoy gardening ,dinner out ,travelling and I am looking for someone to enjoy life withi also enjoy cooking and going on a Sunday drive What I am looking for: A woman that is not a princess, who doesn’t need taking care of, who knows who she is and what she wants from life as well as from me who is not afraid to speak up and say what she wants and needs a woman who loves the smell touch and taste of another woman’s skin... I'd like someone who complements each other honest and trusting About me: I grew up in Melbourne now live in country NSW. I enjoy gardening and would love to learn more about it. My Interests: I love being around positive happy people.

My Interests: I love oldies but the goodies 60s-90s music, I also like jazz, and live music. I enjoy traveling and going on the unknown adventures. What I am looking for: Cares about his health , is energetic , social, positive about life, considerate to others and me as I will be .

I love to cook, gardening, painting, reading, camping, fishing, and just spending time with my family. Respects our differences and shares similar values .

What I am looking for: My ideal partner would be a Men or women they would have brown hair and blue eyes and be fairly fit and have decent abs.

I would like them to enjoy outdoor thrilling adventures and to enjoy going on romantic dates to the movies and have fun in the bedroom alest after a month of dating. have completed a cert 2 in hospitality, so i know how to make many types of alcoholic drinks My Interests: I love baking and watching lifestyle and challenge type of videos on youtube and I love pop music from the 80s to the 2000s.

Leave a Reply